Who wants to dance on the street and spread joy and positive energy?!

Meeeee!

Today has been a beautiful day!

For the past few days I’ve been listening to the sounds of wind and trees, which inspired somehow (please don’t ask how, because I don’t even know) to look for information that could teach or guide me to gain knowledge about the wonders and possibilities of nature and its harmony and balance. Today I looked at different videos that had to do with our relation and essential connection with nature and suddenly I came across with this video.

It does not exactly have to do with nature but all of the sudden I felt with more energy and with a desire of expressing myself through the rhythm of my body, and certainly a best way to do it is by sharing it with other people. So, I hope you enjoy this video and if you get the feeling of dancing, well, I don’t think there is a better time to do it!

Leave a Reply

